Yamasa Tamari Sauce 5oz

Unlike most soy sauces, which are made from soybeans and wheat, Yamasa Organic Tamari is made with just soybeans and is completely gluten-free.

Japan

You Might Like

Show Me More

Stories & Recipes

Show Me More